Kontakt

Styrelsen

Carolina Höijer Källström
Ordförande
ordforande@orebrospexet.com

Mikael Tilert
Vice kassör
kassor@orebrospexet.com

Tova Arhimaa
Vice ordförande
viceordforande@orebrospexet.com

Jasmine Sundblad
Producent
producent@orebrospexet.com

Sandra Karlsson
Sekreterare
sekreterare@orebrospexet.com

Jenny Agerstig
PR chef
prchef@orebrospexet.com

Jonna Erixon
Kassör
kassor@horebrospexet.com

 

Produktionen

Erik Lissel
Regissör
regissor@orebrospexet.com

Jasmine Sundbad
Producent & Regissör
producent@orebrospexet.com

Anna-Maria Lundström
Bandchef
bandchef@orebrospexet.com

Oskar Cederblad
Bandchef
bandchef@orebrospexet.com

Ida Kleber
Låtchef
latchef@orebrospexet.com

Alexander Pettersson
Scenografichef
dekorchef@orebrospexet.com

Sky Forngren
Scenografichef
dekorchef@orebrospexet.com

Emma Olsson
Kostymchef
kostymchef@orebrospexet.com

Lisa Nilsson
Kostymchef
kostymchef@orebrospexet.com

Elin Karlsson
Sminkchef
sminkchef@orebrospexet.com

Karl Gadd
Teknikchef
teknikchef@orebrospexet.com

Simon Ohm
Manuschef
manuschef@orebrospexet.com

Kristin Lackner
Koreograf
koreograf@orebrospexet.com

Julia Helsing
Koreograf
koreograf@orebrospexet.com

Matilda Modig
Koreograf
koreograf@orebrospexet.com

Anna Blomberg
Körchef
korchef@orebrospexet.com

Avin Tofiq
Entréchef
entrechef@orebrospexet.com

Isak Rehn
Entréchef
entrechef@orebrospexet.com

Petter Kristiansson
Gyckelmästare
gyckelmaster@orebrospexet.com

Joakim Karlén
Klubbmästare
klubbmastare@orebrospexet.com