Kontakt

Styrelsen

Gudrun Skagen Petterson
Ordförande
ordforande@orebrospexet.com

Ida-Mari Jakobsson
Vice ordförande
viceordforande@orebrospexet.com

Sandra Karlsson
Sekreterare
sekreterare@orebrospexet.com

Lisa Nilsson
Producent
producent@orebrospexet.com

Karl Gadd
PR chef
prchef@orebrospexet.com

 

Jonna Erixon
Kassör
kassor@orebrospexet.com

Produktionen

Allis Lilja
Regissör
regissor@orebrospexet.com

Lisen Hertzman
Konstnärlig ledare
regissor@orebrospexet.com

Linn Rampeltin
Bandchef
bandchef@orebrospexet.com

Martin Bohman
Bandchef
bandchef@orebrospexet.com

Ida Kleber
Låtchef
latchef@orebrospexet.com

Melody Crichlow
Dekorchef
dekorchef@orebrospexet.com

Gudrun Skaven Petterson
Kostymchef
kostymchef@orebrospexet.com

Lamrot Gabremariam
Kostymchef
kostymchef@orebrospexet.com

Elin Karlsson
Sminkchef
sminkchef@orebrospexet.com

Teknikchef
teknikchef@orebrospexet.com

Marcus Haglund
Manuschef
manuschef@orebrospexet.com

Adrian Cesarini
Manuschef
manuschef@orebrospexet.com


Koreograf
koreograf@orebrospexet.com

Fanny Danielsson
Körchef
korchef@orebrospexet.com

Moa Andersson
Sångchef
sangchef@orebrospexet.com


Entréchef
entrechef@orebrospexet.com


Gyckelmästare
gyckelmaster@orebrospexet.com


Klubbmästare
klubbmastare@orebrospexet.com